Brewer/Miller Wedding

Okay so I haven’t been doing very well updating the blog lately but I have lot’s of great excuses.  I admit it I have a disease, I take too many photos and then it takes forever to go through and choose favorites.  I just got back from Alaska and I’m still going through the thousands of photos to choose some to highlight and upload.  Anyway, just before we left we did the Brewer/Miller Wedding at Millennial Falls and it was just perfect.  By now we feel just like part of the family so I’m glad we were able to do it.  Music was great with Durven of Laughing Gravy, we had great weather, a beautiful couple, and one of my favorite places to shoot in the whole world.  Congratulations guys and I hope you enjoy these images.

See the full wedding on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=919404

Leave a Reply

