Chelsea and Ryan Wedding

Another great wedding at Millennial Falls.   Chelsea and Ryan had a wonderful wedding and they were really a great couple.  One of the great things about my job is I get to make so many new friends along the way.  By the time the wedding is over I feel like their family is my family and their friends mine.  I just love it when my brides come in even years later to photograph their new families.  It feels just like meeting up with old friends again and I hope I get to see Chelsea and Ryan and their families often.  They were such great people that I also consider them friends.

Leave a Reply

