Iglesias

I can’t say enough how much I love my job.  This was such a fun sitting.  It’s finally getting warm enough to work outside again and yea, no snow finally 3 weeks into spring.  After about 10 minutes she pointed her finger at me and said “no mas fotos”.  Well of course we had to bribe her to keep going because it was just too much fun.  Remember all sessions $29 during the month of April with a custom 5×7 mounted portrait, save over $80.  Refer a friend and I’ll even give you money back.  Call 801-967-9106 for an appointment.  I still have about 10 spots open but you better hurry if you want one of these sessions.

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=818404

Leave a Reply

