Telford Family

I’ve known Amber and her family for I don’t even want to admit how many years and I met Paul when I photographed their wedding.  I started photographing Amber as part of Colette’s Dancing School which her Mom owned at the time and we have been friends ever since.  It is sooo cool to be able to photograph Amber’s family now and watch her kids grow.  It’s an even bigger bonus when her kids run up and give me a hug at church.  We had a lot of fun in the session and as you can see took tons of photos of the kids.  If you’re an employee of Colettes or the family of a Colette’s Dancer ask me about the CDS discount on all portrait sessions.  If you want autumn colors though you have to hurry and schedule your sessions now.  Call 801-967-9106 for an appointment.

 

 

0003_090925__MG_6119

0004_090925_DP2_2915

0007_090925__MG_6020

 

 

 

0010_090925__MG_6035

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=727946

Leave a Reply

