Nate Senior Session

 The last two months have been so busy that I guess I haven’t had a chance to get the blog updated so this week I will be posting a bunch of jobs that were shot in the past two months starting with Nate’s Senior Session.  I’ve been having a lot of fun shooting Seniors lately and I hope to do a lot more in the coming year.  Wow, can you believe that 2009 is almost over already.  It’s been a great year for Don Polo Photography, even with the economy the way it is I think people are refocusing on things that are important and families and portraits I think are part of that.  My sales are up about 20 percent over last year so I say thank you to all of you for making it such a great year.  I promise I will try to get the blog caught up so if you are waiting for your event to hit the blog please be patient with me and check back soon.

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=729219

2 thoughts on “Nate Senior Session

  1. Mary Woodward

    Thank you for doing such a great job with /ate. I just hate how cold looking the graduation announcements are. I am soooo excited to see dow it turns out. You took some great shots Adilfa…..thank you again….

    Reply
  2. Mary Woodward

    I just wanted to let you know that Nate’s graduation announcement was a big hit. We sent that announcement all over the country and did we get some fabulous comments about it and how awesome it was done. Thanks for helping us enjoy Nate’s moment. The Woodwards

    Reply

Leave a Reply

