Randi Sue Maternity

I am so, so , so excited that somebody finally let me put their maternity photos on the blog.  I just love doing these sessions and have so much fun.  Maybe it’s the aticipation that soon I get to photograph the little 2 week old babies that makes it so exciting.   Most of these sessions are the beginning of my Baby’s First Year program too so I get to see them every 3 months after that.  There’s nothing in the world more incredible that watching a child grow and that first year especially.  Randi Sue and her sister are  just gorgeous too so that doesn’t hurt either. 

 

_MG_6215

_MG_6245

_MG_6297

Leave a Reply

