Tiffany and Nic Wedding

I want to thank Tiffany and Nic for involving me in their wedding.  It was great to be there and to see the love the these two have for each other.  They make a perfect little family.  I really love weddings where I feel like one of the guests.  When I know that the bride and groom want me there, just like one of their friends, those are the weddings that I enjoy the most.  I just love the photos of Tiffany and Nic on the trampoline.  Tiff and Nic, you guys were great.  I can’t wait to do your family portraits in the upcoming years.  Thanks for everything.

 

 

0031_DP2_2119

0037_DP2_2188

0082__MG_9618

0086__MG_9641

0151_DP2_3239

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=698657 

Register on Pictage link above or follow us on twitter @ donpolophoto to be notified when the event is ready to view.

One thought on “Tiffany and Nic Wedding

  1. Tiffany

    Thank you so much for taking such amazing pictures. You did such a good job and as usual you were so much fun to work with. Thanks again for everything!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

