More Daisy Days Isabella and Sophia

I had the opportunity to photograph Isabella and Sophia with their family last fall so I was really excited when they signed up for my Daisy photos.  They are just the cutest sisters you have ever seen and so photogenic that I couldn’t take a bad photo of these girls if I tried.  I just love they way that they giggle when they hug.  Thanks for all who participated in Daisy Days this year, I am hoping to get one more run of daisies later in the summer but they are just about gone for now.  I have one more day of sessions but stay tuned for more promotions coming soon. 

 

 

DP2_7714

DP2_7734

DP2_7801

DP2_7819bw

DP2_7830

DP2_7920

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=694892

Leave a Reply

