Professional Photographers of Idaho

We had the opportunity last week to speak at the summer quarterly for Professional Photographers of Idaho and we really had a lot of fun.  It was a little bit scary since I have known so many of the photographers there for a long time and some of them I think were professional photographers even before I was born (just kidding Leon and Kim) but certainly I have looked up to them for a long time.  I want to thank Robin Spencer who hosted the event at her wonderful studio in Rigby, I am very jealous of her acres of property.  Abe and Jen were wonderful models to work with on Sunday night.  I can’t believe that Abe is so patient to put up with all of us photographers so well.  I know who to call if I ever need models in Idaho.  Thanks again, you guys were great.  Thanks again to the photographers of PPI for inviting us up, it really was a wonderful experience and I hope to see all of you again soon.  If you’re ever in West Jordan, stop by and say hello.

 

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”4805fc0db4a3562c” pid=”4a6f8024c2dbd7e9″ width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

One thought on “Professional Photographers of Idaho

  1. Jen

    Wow! You did such an amazing job Adilfa!! You really brought out our natural selves and it shows. We had a lot of fun working with you! You are such a sweetie and your spunky magnetic personality was a delight! Thanks for everything!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

