Jami Craven Bridal

As a courtesy to my customers I don’t usually post bridal photos until after the wedding unless the bride requests that I put them out before.  I get so excited with the wonderful images I get from these beautiful brides but I have to wait to share them until after the wedding day.  Jami’s bridals were at Red Butte Gardens and I thought they were just perfect.  Jami was such a pleasure to work with, (but then I knew she would be) and she is sooo photogenic how could I not take great portraits.  Here are some of my favorites.

 

D2X_8038bw

D2X_8361

DP2_8775

DP2_9101

DP2_9171bw

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=659697

Leave a Reply

