Dyer Four Generation

I’ve said it many times before, I really love what I do and this sitting not only made my day but it made my whole month.  I always feel a great responsability when someone hires me to photograph them or their family and in this case I felt very honored as well.  Just having the opportunity of meeting these wonderful women at various stages of life was a great experience.  Being able to photograph them and capture that love that they feel towards each other and this beautiful baby was really the frosting on the cake.  I couldn’t believe how well this baby responded, I couldn’t take a bad photograph she was so cute.  Thank you ladies for the chance to share.

 

 

0023_DP2_8525bw

0010_DP2_8474

0012_DP2_8482

0031_DP2_8566bw

0034_DP2_8593bw

0040_DP2_8607

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=672821

One thought on “Dyer Four Generation

Leave a Reply

