Sanchez Baby

Photographers always ask me what is my specialty, weddings, families, children, seniors, or babies.  I love it all.  I just love to photograph people and I could never in a million years decide on a favorite.  I think my favorite is whatever I am photographing at the time.  Babies though are special in a class by themselves and specially babies of couples that I photographed their weddings.  I have known the Sanchez and Garcia families for many years and had the pleasure of photographing many of their family members.  This was a great baby session though, actually 2 sessions as this is combined with 9 months and 1 year.  I to photograph babies at 2 weeks, 3 months, 6 months, 9 months, and 1 year because of all the changes that they go through in the first year of life.  Every session is unique and every expression precious.  I can hardly wait until the next time I get to photograph this little boy.

 

0001_DP2_9669

0005_DP2_1760

0009_DP2_1807

0015_DP2_2001

 

See the full session One Year Photos on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=669963

See the full session 9 Month Photos on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=669966

Leave a Reply

