Vanessa and Tyson Engagement

 What can I say about Vanessa and Tyson.  I have known Vanessa since she was born, her mom and I have been friends since I came to the US, let’s just say a long time ago.  Vanessa was one of my first models when I was starting out in photography.  Some of my favorite photos are still some of the photos I took of Vanessa as a little girl.  I am so proud of Vanessa and the decisions that she has made that have brought her to this point.  Tyson is a lucky guy but I think Vanessa is getting a pretty good deal also.  Ever since I met Tyson I have liked him, and the way that he loves and respects Vanessa makes me happy for both of them.  This is actually the second engagement session that I have done for Vanessa and Tyson, the first one was on New Years Eve at my house when Tyson proposed and gave her the ring.  Tyson called me before to see how we could suprise Vanessa and to have a camera ready.  It was a lot of fun.  Now I can’t wait for Vanessa’s bridal session someplace in Europe.

 

 

DP2_8938

0031_090603_DP2_7763bw

0051_090603_DP2_7817bw

0106_090603_DP2_7934bw

0119_090603__MG_4123

0139_090603_DP2_8010

0149_090603_DP2_8040bw

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=669969

Leave a Reply

