Megan and Brandon

I was thrilled when Megan’s mom called me to talk about Megan’s wedding.   Megan is studying photography so I have been working with her a little bit over the last couple of summers and I am impressed with how much she has learned.  I was a little nervous when I heard that Megan was getting married.  I wonder what “he” is like?  Is “he” good enough for my friend.  Then I met Brandon and my worries were over.  They make such a cute couple that I know they will be perfect for each other.  The wedding is in St. George in July.  Yea, I know, time to get air conditioning in my black pant suit. 

 

 

06_DP2_4823

D2X_7159bw

DP2_4906bw

DP2_5224

DP2_5342

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=658453

One thought on “Megan and Brandon

Leave a Reply

