Jesse Senior

The past couple of months I have been working with Jesse’s Mom on a couple of projects so I was really excited when I found out I would be photographing her senior photos.   She was so sweet and great to work with.  One of the fun things about taking senior photos is I get to find out how talented they are.  I just love the photos with the violin.  I would love to photograph more seniors with musical instruments.  Good luck in college Jesse and I know that you will be successful and whatever you decide to do.  Thanks for being a friend.

 

 

DP2_4525

DP2_4531bw

DP2_4605

DP2_4666

DP2_4696

DP2_8118

DP2_8146

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=658626

Leave a Reply

