Camille and Randy

I love photographing couples who “look” like their in love.  Camille and Randy were great together, once we got warmed up a little and they started having fun I could tell this was going to be an easy job for me.  They are so photogenic.  I just the love the shots at the end where their faces and close together and eyes closed.  Good job guys and thanks for letting me in on your wedding.  I can’t wait to do more.

 

 

DP2_3789

DP2_3868

DP2_3868

DP2_3996

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=657087

Leave a Reply

