Davis Family

It’s always an honor for me to photograph the family of another photographer.  The Davis’ have been good friends for many years now and Raelene and I served on the Intermountain Professional Photographers  board of directors together.  I had a lot of fun taking these photographs and I think they did too, especially the boys.  One of them was leaving on his mission the next day so this was kind of a break for all of them from packing and shopping.  Missions are always great times to get family portraits done as well and I love doing them.  Thanks Raelene, I hope you like them as much as I do.

 

DP2_2656

DP2_2689bw

DP2_2738

DP2_2893

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=656956

Leave a Reply

