Miller Baby

I just love photographing babies.  Last year I had the opportunity to photograph Misty’s wedding so I was really excited when she asked me to photograph her baby.  One of my business goals is to become my bride’s photographer for life and photograph their maternity, babies, families and someday their children’s weddings.  I haven’t had any of those yet but I’m getting close.  Wow, that means that I am getting old.  Anyway, this baby was the easiest baby to get to smile that I think I have every seen.  She was just laughing and smiling all the way. 

 

 

dp2_5887

dp2_5843

dp2_5829

dp2_5779

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=641456

Leave a Reply

