Salinas Girls

One of my favorite things about spring is that is when I do most of my children’s sessions.  In fact the month of April I am doing free children’s sessions for any existing client or anyone referred by an existing  client.  This was the first of those sessions and it was a lot of fun.   We started indoors and then went out for a few photos in the garden.  I think the girls were done before I was but it’s still fun to try different locations and props.  Hopefully the weather will warm up so I can do more of these outside since my spring flowers are finally starting to bloom.  I still have a few openings available for free sessions so tell your friends and give me a call. 

 

dp2_6026

dp2_5997

dp2_5947

dp2_5931

dp2_6069bw

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=641455

Leave a Reply

