Roberta’s Senior Session

I say this a lot but I really, really, love my job.  I get to work with some of the greatest people and when I photograph someone I feel like I get to know them better.  I have been photographing Roberta’s family for many years and when her Mom called and asked if I could photograph her “Senior Session” I was thrilled.  Roberta is such a beautiful girl as you can plainly see in the photographs and not only on the outside but she is beautiful on the inside as well.  This was my first session since I got back from Venezuela and I couldn’t have asked for a better way to get back to work.  She brought along a couple of her best friends Josue and Mick.  Mick is the one who tried to kiss her in front of Mom by the way.  It’s great to be back to work doing what I love. 

 Click to play the slideshow >

 

Here are some of my favorites.

dp2_5336

dp2_5383dp2_5398

dp2_5406

dp2_5437bwdp2_5426dp2_5423bw

dp2_5465bwdp2_5468dp2_5484dp2_5497

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=641453

Leave a Reply

