One year old twins

Wow, I never imagined that twins would be that much work.  Alexis brought in her one year old twins the other day for a session and although I had a lot of fun at the end I felt like I had just run a marathon or something.  The girls were just gorgeous in their little outfits even though they took turns back and forth crying as you’ll see in the video.  I have to thank Shanna from Fairy Wonderful www.fairywonderful.com for the tutus.  She even delivered them to my studio.   I am really looking forward to photograph these girls as they grow up.  They are just so cute I could spend all day with them.  I definitely have to take my hat off to Moms of twins.  You’re a lot braver than I am. 

One thought on “One year old twins

Leave a Reply

