Animoto.com

Lindsay and George Engagement
I shot Lindsay and George’s engagement session a couple of weeks ago but I just signed up for this new video service at convention last week and though I’d try it out.  This is my first attempt at an Animoto Video so I still figuring it out.  I though it would be a cool way to highlight my sessions though so here it is.  Lindsay and George were great to work with even though it was freezing.  I even made George sit on an icy fence post and he didn’t complain at all, maybe that was because he got to hug Lindsay while he was doing it.  Hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

