I knew this would be hard

I knew this blogging thing would be hard but didn’t realize how hard it would be to keep everything updated.  I signed up for facebook at the same time and I have been really good at keeping that updated but have sadly neglected the blog.  I am really excited though that I finally figured out how to get rid of that horrible blue header.  I still haven’t quite figured out wordpress very well though and only know how to upload photo galleries right now.  I don’t have a choice though now because the Pictage PUG page is also on WordPress and I have to keep that updated myself from now on.  Anyway I may be playing a little bit today so there may be additional posts if I get time to see what I can do here.  I am also getting ready for WPPI so I will be gone all next week.  I am really excited though to be getting a break and meeting up with my photographer friends from around the world.  I promise I’ll be better from now on so if you are keeping track don’t give up on me yet.

One thought on “I knew this would be hard

  1. Mary C

    I want to comment on all your work here, not just one family. It’s thoughtful and loving, shows much more than the “head shots” we all settle for. I truly wish you all the best. Thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

