Don Polo Photography

Youlton Family

This was so much fun.  I get to play with these tiny babies and I don’t even have to clean up after them.  I really love it when I get Mom and Dad with the baby.  It’s such a special time for everybody.  It’s hard in the sales room though because I know if it were me I would want everything huge all over my house.  It’s so hard to decide on favorites, even for the blog I have a hard time choosing just a few.  If you have or are expecting babies please call me.  You can never go back to these moments and once they are gone, they are gone forever.  I would give anything to have photos of us with our kids like this. 

 

 

_MG_0342

_MG_0343bw

_MG_0367bw

_MG_0443bw

 

See the full session on Pictage http://www.pictage.com/event.jsp?event_id=720769

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.